Indian Champion League T 20 2013 | First Qualifier Between Faisalabad Wolves and Otago Volts

First Qualifier Between Faisalabad Wolves and Otago VoltsIndian Champion League T-20 2013 is ready to begin today. The first qualifier match will be played between Faisalabad and Otago Volts. The match will be started at 04:00 in India and in Pakistan 3:30.

Otago Volts is the team of New Zealand which was formed in 1876. Most of the players of Otago belong to the University of Oval in Dunedin. Otago Volts was won the domestic T-20 championship in New Zealand it is the reason they are playing for Indian Champion League 2013.

On the other side Faisalabad Wolves is an Pakistani team. Faisalabad has won the recent title of T-20 Champion league. Some international players from Pakistan are also playing in the team of Faisalabad such as Misbah-ul-Haq, Saeed Ajmal and Muhammad Hafeez. The match is really important for both the teams to qualify for the tournament.

Leave a Reply